CLICK for full list of concert venues

Date

Time

Bands

Venue

Base Price

Age

Seating

Map

Tickets

Friday, June 23 4:00pm

Lakes Jam ( Rock Day )

Skillet

Bret Michaels

Buckcherry

Brainerd International Raceway Ticket Packages and Camping Info Online

All

Ages

GA Map Lakes Jam
Lakes Jam runs from Thurday, July 22 through Saturday, July 24 - Tickets & Camping available online at www.lakesjam.com
Wednesday, July 12 7:00pm

Slayer

Lamb Of God

Behemoth

Sanford Center

(Bemidji)

$34.00 - $375.00

18+

All

Ages

Map Ticketmaster
Friday, July 14 4:00pm

A Day To Remember

US Bank Stadium

(Outdoors - X-Games)

SOLD OUT

All

Ages

GA Map

Ticketmaster

Saturday, July 15 8:00pm

KISS Grand Casino Hinckley

$65.00 - $135.00

18+

RES Map Ticketmaster

Thursday, July 20 -

Sunday, July 22

11:00am

Moondance Jam

Halestorm

Vince Neil

The Pretty Reckless

Live

Better Than Ezra

Dorothy

Jack Russell's Great White

Starship

Steve Miller Band

Melissa Ethridge

Peter Frampton

Cowboy Mouth

Many More TBA

Moondance Ranch Ticket Packages and Camping Info Online

All

Ages

GA Map Moondance Jam
Friday, July 28 6:00pm

Puddle Of Mudd

15 Year Anniversary of "Come Clean"

Nonpoint

September Mourning

Strange Daze

Sin City Escape

Cabooze $25.00 - $75.00

18+

GA Map

Ticketfly

Sunday, July 30 7:00pm

Guns N' Roses

Deftones

US Bank Stadium

$35.00 - $250.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, August 2 7:00pm

Primus

Clutch

Vetter Stone Amphitheater $35.00 - $74.00

All

Ages

GA Map

Ticketmaster

Friday, August 4 6:00pm

Seether Myth $27.00

All

Ages

GA Map

eTix

Tuesday, August 15 7:30pm

Linkin Park Xcel Energy Center

$39.50

All

Ages

RES Map

Ticketmaster

Saturday, August 19 8:00pm

Kid Rock Grand Casino Hinckley

$65.00 - $185.00

18+

RES Map Ticketmaster
Thursday, August 24 7:30pm

Nickelback MN State Fair

$65.00 - $85.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Friday, September 8 7:30pm

U2 US Bank Stadium

$118.00 and up

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Friday, September 8 4:00pm

Grand Rocktember V

Extreme

Jackyl

Slaughter

Firehouse

Last In Line

Paradise Kitty

Grand Casino Hinckley

$55.00 - $85.00

18+

RES Map Ticketmaster
Friday, September 8 - Saturday, September 9  ( 2-Day Tickets $130.00 - $180.00 )
Saturday, September 9 1:00pm

Grand Rocktember V

Styx

Queensryche

Skid Row

Warrant

Great White

Scrap Metal

Faster Pussycat

Bang Tango

Iron Maidens

Grand Casino Hinckley

$80.00 - $100.00

18+

RES Map Ticketmaster
Saturday, October 14 7:30pm

Queens Of The Stone Age

Royal Blood

Roy Wilkins Auditorium

$39.50 - $49.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Saturday, November 25 7:30pm

A Perfect Circle Xcel Energy Center

On Sale Friday

@ 10:00am

All

Ages

RES Map

Ticketmaster

CLICK for full list of concert venues