CLICK for full list of concert venues

Date

Time

Bands

Venue

Base Price

Age

Seating

Map

Tickets

Friday, March 17 6:30pm

Psychostick Red Carpet Nightclub $15.00

21+

GA Map Ticketfly
Saturday, March 18 7:00pm

Queensryche Northern Lights Casino $15.00 - $35.00

18+

RES Map Northern Lights
Friday, March 31 8:00pm

Warrant

Jack Russell's Great White

Medina Entertainment Center $34.18

21+

GA Map Ticketfly
Saturday, April 1 7:00pm

Green Day Xcel Energy Center $27.00 - $67.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Sunday, April 9 6:00pm

In This Moment

Motionless In White

Gemini Syndrome

Avatar

Myth $27.00

All

Ages

GA Map

eTix

Friday, April 21 7:00pm

Def Leppard

Poison

Tesla

Xcel Energy Center $29.50 - $127.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

12:00pm

Northern Invasion

Kid Rock

Soundgarden

Godsmack

The Offspring

Alter Bridge

The Pretty Reckless

Papa Roach

In Flames

Opeth

Gojira

Amon Amarth

Fozzy

Pierce The Veil

Sum 41

Rival Sons

Starset

Nothing More

...and more

Somerset Amphitheater See website for ticket packages and camping

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Northern Invasion

Thursday, June 8 8:00pm

Alice Cooper Grand Casino Hinckley

$35.00 - $75.00

18+

RES Map

Ticketmaster

Friday, June 16 7:00pm

Iron Maiden

Ghost

Xcel Energy Center

$37.00 - $97.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Saturday, July 15 8:00pm

KISS Grand Casino Hinckley

$65.00 - $135.00

18+

RES Map On Sale Saturday @ 10am
Sunday, July 30 7:00pm

Guns N' Roses US Bank Stadium

$35.00 - $250.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

Thursday, August 24 7:30pm

Nickelback MN State Fair

$65.00 - $85.00

All

Ages

RES / GA Map

Ticketmaster

CLICK for full list of concert venues